Meadowside School

Term Dates

Don’t forget to check the Calendar link for specific dates and events

9.05am – the school day starts at  with registration in pastoral groups

9.15am – Monday to Thursday we have Assembly, this is at 2.55pm on Friday

11.00 – 11.15am – morning break

12.05 – 12.50pm – lunch break

3.15pm – the school day finishes

 

CALENDAR FOR  2017/2018 

AUTUMN 2017

Autumn Term starts Wednesday September 6th 2017

School closed for Staff Training Friday 20th October

School closes for half-term Friday 20th October

School re-opens after half-term on Monday 30th October

School closed for Staff Training on Friday 17th November

School closed for Staff Training Friday 21st December

School closes for Christmas Holidays Friday 22nd December

SPRING 2017

Spring Term starts Monday 8th January

School closes for half-term Friday 16th February

School re-opens after half-term Monday 26th February

School closes for Spring Break Thursday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2017

Summer Term starts Monday 16th April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May

School closes for half-term Friday 25th May

School re-opens after half-term Monday 4th June

School closes for Summer Holidays Tuesday 24th July

STAFF TRAINING DAYS 2017/2018

Monday 4th September

Tuesday 5th September

Friday 20th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 22nd December